Riverside Indonesian BBQ

 

20161202_151808
Gulai Ayam Set (Curry Chicken Set) from Riverside Indonesian BBQ at Kopitiam in Tampines Mall

I always head to Riverside Indonesian BBQ when I visit the Kopitiam at Tampines Mall. It’s definitely one of my favourite stalls and the food there won’t disappoint me.

Usually I will eat the Ayam Panggang (Indonesian Grilled Chicken) set, but I just decided to try the Gulai Ayam set (Curry Chicken Set) instead.

I think in future, I will stick to Ayam Panggang, which is the grilled chicken. It’s not that the Gulai Ayam (Curry Chicken) is bad, just that I prefer the grilled chicken more. If its curry chicken, I think Chinese-style is more to my taste-buds.

 

Leave a Reply

