Saap Saap Thai

img_20161228_213133_3681
“Kra Pao” Basil Crispy Chicken Rice at Saap Saap Thai, Our Tampines Hub, Singapore

I crave for Thai food!! and I’m glad I will be getting my dose of AUTHENTIC THAI FOOD in Chiang Mai come 4 January 2017!

I’ll be visiting Chiang Mai for the first time as the all-time favourite destination in Thailand is Bangkok (shop, eat, massage, repeat).

I love Tom Yum Goong, Pad Thai, Pad Krapow Moo Saap (Fried Basil and Pork), Green Chicken Curry, and their Fried Fish! Just thinking of all these Thai food makes my mouth water! Fast Forward to 4 January 2017 please!!!

Leave a Reply

