First meal of the day!

img_20170101_174743_895
Tonkatsu Toji Waken from Shin-Do for lunch! Slurp!

My first meal of the day is Tonkatsu Toji Waken from Shin-Do at Century Square this afternoon.

I love Japanese food, and don’t mind eating it everyday!

Shin-Do used to be called ‘Shin-Sapporo Ramen’, and after renaming itself, they sell a variety of rice bowls, and set meals other than ramen or udon.

I think this is quite value for money. At SGD15,90, this is rather filling! After eating this, I didn’t even eat a full dinner. I just snacked on 2 apples, and a free bread roll from Gardenia  when I bought a loaf of bread at NTUC just now.

What’s your first meal in 2017? Hope that it’s a great start to the new year! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

